Nominations for the EE British Academy Film Awards are being announced Tuesday morning in London via a livestream that is due to begin at 7:30AM local time. BAFTA’s Chief Executive Amanda Berry will be joined by actors Asa Butterfield and Ella Balinska to unveil the roster. Deputy Chair Krishnendu Majumdar, Marc Samuelson Chair of the […]

Read more

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.